Home Page


The school's Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mr Stuart Calvert.

There are four Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Teachers :

Mrs Nikki Wilson (Deputy Head),

Fleur Fisher (Year 2) 

Mrs Liz Gant (Year 1) 

Miss Marrianne Davison (Year R).


The school recognises that Safeguarding is EVERYONE'S responsibility and take all Safeguarding and Child Protection matters very seriously. Annual Safeguarding training and refresher training is undertaken robustly.